Hot for the Holidays Blog Hop

Welcome hoppers! As a member of Love, Lust and Laptops, I’m excited to be a part of this fun holiday blog hop.

The ladies of Love, Lust and Laptops welcome you to our Hot for the Holidays blog hop!

Running until Dec. 10, this is an opportunity to chat with your favorite romance authors and win some amazing prizes.

Our grand prize?

A collection of books from our member authors: Prime Imperative by Monette Michaels, Bayou des Enfants by Lynn Lorenz, Predator’s Fire, Gemini Island Shifters 5, by Rosanna Leo, Straitlaced by Robin Danner, Seducing Kate by Emilia Mancini, Christmas in Cancun by KaLyn Cooper, Prymal Lust by Jianne Carlo, Come by Becca Jameson, Double Up by Vanessa North, and Cowboy Redeemed by Parker Kincade.

How to win it? Make sure you visit and comment on all the participating author blogs. 

Where to find them? Just follow this link for the list:  http://wp.me/p2Okri-14B  or stay connected with the #HotfortheHolidays hashtag. You can also click on the various author links listed below:

Lynn Lorenz: http://www.lynnlorenz.blogspot.ca/?zx=9ea3e90143464f2f

Vanessa North: http://vanessanorth.com/blog/

Rosanna Leo: http://www.rosannaleo.blogspot.com

Jianne Carlo: http://www.jiannecarlo.com/category/news-and-updates/

Robin Danner: http://robindanner.webs.com/apps/blog/

Parker Kincade: http://parkerkincade.blogspot.com/2014/12/hot-for-holidays-blog-hop.html

Monette Michaels: http://romanticimperative.wordpress.com/

KaLyn Cooper: http://kalyncooper.wordpress.com/

Emilia Mancini: https://emiliamancini.wordpress.com/

 

Need-Becca_Jameson-500x800I’ll be choosing a winner from everyone that comments on this post also! Who doesn’t want a copy of my newest release, Need, the third book in The Fight Club series?

Blurb:

Emily Townsend needs closure. And she’s will do anything to get it, including visit a local BDSM club. What she doesn’t expect is for the sexy man she’s been ogling for three weeks to waltz over to her table and dominate her in a way she’s never experienced.

Rider Henderson doesn’t do newbies. Or girlfriends. But the cute pixy hanging around his club has drawn him to her side like a magnet. Perhaps if he took her on as a trainee, he could purge her from his system.

The steam between Emily and Rider is undeniable. Not only is she a natural submissive, but she also enjoys watching him fight. That doesn’t change the fact Rider doesn’t want a permanent woman hanging around, nor does Emily have any interest in sharing Rider with her family or coworkers. It’s a summer fling. Nothing more.

Right?

 

 

Comments

  1. Christine Maria Rose says:

    Looks like a great read!

  2. Sounds pretty hot!!!! Thanks for the awesome Blog Hop!
    Happy Holidays!

  3. ROBIN Mlckovsky says:

    Becca, love reading your stories! Thank you for all you do, you’re right… the little things add up and mean a lot.

  4. It sounds exciting – should keep me warm now it’s getting cold!

  5. Just a fling! Hmm. I could be a cute pixy. Tracey

  6. nice blurb

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  7. Need sounds really good! Happy Holidays!!

  8. Savannah Miller says:

    I can’t wait to read this!!

  9. I definitely “need” this one! lol Congrats on your release! Need sounds amazing! I love those type of books! Thank you for sharing! Happy holidays!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com