Wolf Masters 

The Masters are a family of wolf shifters who own a dairy farm in Oregon. Richard and Nancy Masters raised one daughter, four sons, and one adopted son. As each of the males come of age and meet their mate, they discover that they must share her with another man. For the first son, this is a relief. He’s been sharing women with his best friend and adopted brother for as long as he can remember. The other three brothers are not quite so convinced, but Fate has Her way…

The Wolf Masters series continues with Richard’s brother, Adam Masters, and his wife, Carlie, who own a ski resort in Montana. They also have four sons and a daughter. And their fates seem to follow in the same footsteps with each son sharing his mate with another man. This new group of books incorporate another supernatural phenomenon in the form of Native American spirit guides that help direct the shifters and their mates in their endeavors.

Karas_Wolves-Becca_Jameson-200x320 Lindseys_Wolves-Becca_Jameson-200x320 Jessicas_Wolves-Becca_Jameson-200x320
Kara’s Wolves Lindsey’s Wolves Jessica’s Wolves
Alyssas_Wolves-Becca_Jameson-500x800 Tessas_Wolf-Becca_Jameson-500x800 Rebeccas_Wolves-Becca_Jameson-500x800
 Alyssa’s Wolves Tessa’s Wolf Rebecca’s Wolves
Melindas_Wolves-Becca_Jameson-500x800 Lauries_Wolves-Becca_Jameson-500x800 Amandas_Wolves-Becca_Jameson-500x800
Melinda’s Wolves Laurie’s Wolves Amanda’s Wolves
Sharon’s Wolves

Arcadian Bears

The Arcadian Bears series is a spin-off from my best-selling Wolf Masters series. The series takes place in the Banff National Park in Alberta, Canada. Rival families who own and operate microbreweries find themselves facing the imminent threat of drought as the Athabasca Glacier slowly disappears. Meet my bears as they find love in the gorgeous mountains where snow falls most of the year and snuggling up inside a mountain cabin is the most appealing pastime.

Grizzly_Mountain-Becca_Jameson-500x800 Grizzly_Beginning-Becca_Jameson-500x800 Grizzly_Secret-Becca_Jameson-500x800
Grizzly Mountain Grizzly Beginning Grizzly Secret
 Grizzly_Promise-Becca_Jameson-500x800  Grizzly_Survival-Becca_Jameson-500x800 Grizzly_Perfection-Becca_Jameson-500x800
Grizzly Promise  Grizzly Survival  Grizzly Perfection


Wolf Gatherings

The Wolf Gatherings is a biennial event that takes place in rural Oklahoma where all the North American wolves come together to discuss wolf politics and hopefully find a mate. Although, some wolves aren’t as eager to mate as others… Each story follows a claiming as shifters from various families meet and find themselves unable to resist the call of mates.

Tarnished_BJameson_500X800 Dominated-Becca_Jameson500x800 Completed_Becca_Jameson_500x800
Tarnished  Dominated Completed
Redeemed_Becca_Jameson_200x300opt Abandoned-Becca_Jameson-500x800 Betrayed-Becca_Jameson-500x800
 Redeemed Abandoned Betrayed


Spring Training

Spring Training follows the lives of several major league baseball players as they deal with the fame and reality of life and love.

catchingzia300-1 catchinglily300-1 catchingava300-1
Catching Zia Catching Lily Catching Ava


Club Zodiac

Club Zodiac is loosely a spin-off from the Spring Training series. The location and some of the characters played a role in the baseball series.

Club Zodiac follows the lives of the three Dominant owners of the club and the submissives they meet.

TrainingSasha300 (1) ObeyingRowen300 CollaringBrooke300
Training Sasha Obeying Rowen Collaring Brooke 

Sleeper SEALs

The Sleeper SEALs are former U.S. Navy SEALs recruited by a new CIA counter-terror division to handle solo dark ops missions to combat terrorism on U.S. soil.

Each story in this multi-author branded series is a standalone novel and the series can be read in any order. Saving Zola was written by me. It is the fourth book in the Sleeper SEALs series.

Saving Zola


Durham Wolves

The Durham brothers own a farm in the Smoky Mountains where they raise Thoroughbred horses. After ten years of coexisting in the mountains with the local vampire, relations between the brothers and the bloodsucker begin to go south. The vampire wants the shifters off “his” mountain, and he will stop at nothing to convince them to leave. As the three brothers meet their mates, fear for their safety increases. Each book in the series follows one brother’s mating and subsequent encounters with the increasingly powerful vampire.

RescueInTheSmokies300 FireInTheSmokies300 FreedomInTheSmokies300
Rescue In The Smokies Fires In The Smokies Freedom In The Smokies



This series follows the lives of two men, who have been in a committed relationship for several years, as they meet the woman of their dreams and add her to the fold. After dabbling in the world of BDSM, they are unprepared for the level of submission their woman seems to possess. All three characters must find their way in new territory and decide for themselves if they can forge a life together as a unit in a world they had no idea existed.

BoundToBeTaken300 BoundToBeTamed300 BoundToBeTested300
 Bound to be Taken  Bound to be Tamed Bound to be Tested
Bound to be Tempted
Stand Alone Stories

Some of my stand-alone books are contemporary, and others are wolf shifters. With few exceptions, a common theme in most of my writing revolves around some sort of rescue. I love the damsel in distress, apparently! Enjoy

Blind with Love ebook cover perf5.500x8.500.indd Frostbitten-Becca_Jameson-full-web
Blind With Love Out Of The Smoke Frostbitten
WolfTrinityCover threesacruise_800 guardingthetruth300
Wolf Trinity Three’s A Cruise Guarding the Truth 
 Abducting His Mate
The Fight Club

The Fight Club was born from a group of guys who work out together and spar together at the same gym where they practice mixed martial arts. When they aren’t working their day jobs or fighting opponents, these men spend their free time at the local BDSM club, Extreme. Follow each man and his journey to find the perfect submissive in The Fight Club. (Coming summer 2014)

Come-Becca_Jameson-500x800 Perv-Becca_Jameson-500x800 Need-Becca_Jameson-500x800
Come Perv Need
Hers-Becca_Jameson-500x800 Want-Becca_Jameson-500x800 Lust-Becca_Jameson-500x800
Hers Want Lust


The Underground

The Underground is a six-book spin-off series that follows the lives of six Russian fighters who were introduced in The Fight Club series. This series will be best read in order as there is an escalation of events in each story that lead to the eventual answers concerning how and why these six fighters lives are so intertwined. Each book follows a different fighter and the woman who captures his heart.

Force-Becca_Jameson-500x800 Clinch-Becca_Jameson-500x800 Guard-Becca_Jameson-500x800
Force Clinch Guard
Submit-Becca_Jameson-500x800 Thrust-Becca_Jameson-500x800 Torque-Becca_Jameson-500x800
Submit Thrust Torque
Saving Sofia


Claiming Her Three friends from childhood, Cade, Riley, and Parker, have invested wisely in their futures and built a technology empire that has made them very rich. They work hard, but they play harder. They have been unlucky in love. It’s time for them to break loose from the chains that drag them down. They deserve some peace. They aspire to leave the drama behind and meet nice submissive women who are strong enough to handle their dominant tendencies while not trying to manipulate their way into deep pockets.
therules d0f6326f-3035-4fda-8640-b56d808e2bd6 The Prize web-sized cover
The Rules The Game The Prize
The Art of Kink
The Art of Kink is a series of BDSM books written in conjunction with author Paige Michaels. Each book centers around the characters associated with The Loft, a non-profit art studio. Paige and I have written a short prelude to the series called Wrap which can be read on either of our sites or downloaded for free from many venues.
Wrap-Paige_Michaels-Becca_Jameson-500x800 Pose-Paige_Michaels-Becca_Jameson-500x800 Paint-Paige_Michaels-Becca_Jameson-200x320
Wrap Pose Paint