Sleeper SEALs

The Sleeper SEALs is a twelve-book series released by twelve different authors all using the same prologue to launch their individual story. The Sleeper SEALs are retired U.S. Navy SEALs recruited by a new CIA counter-terror division to handle solo dark ops missions to combat terrorism on US soil.

Each book in the series stands alone, and they can be read in any order.

My book, Saving Zola, releases October 17, 2017. The other eleven books by the following authors release every two weeks to complete the series:

release dates with covers

Saving Zola

October 17, 2017