Hers–Book4-The Fight Club

2/05! Hers–Book4-The Fight Club-Hiding his own vulnerabilities, he pushes Kayla to open up about her past – Available for pre-order now!


Bound to be Tested is Live!

Bound to be Tested is now available through most venues. I’m rather partial to this particular book. It stands alone, so if you haven’t read the first two books, it’s not mandatory in order to enjoy this one. Amazon Samhain Barnes & Noble ARe iBooks Blurb: Lori Polluck has reshaped her kink from bottom to […]

It’s Coming!

It’s almost here! In just a few hours, Bound to be Tested will be live! It’s still available for pre-sale on Amazon, but soon it will be all shiny and new and ready to read! I can’t wait.

4 Stars for The Rules from SM Book Obsessions!

Thank you SM Book Obsessions for the awesome 4* review of The Rules. “…the hero was pretty perfect. Even when others put thoughts in our minds that he wasn’t so perfect, I didn’t believe it for a second. He was just so good and caring with her. He pushed her when she needed it and […]

Look What UPS Brought Me!

My pretties! The dog barked loud, protecting me from the evil UPS driver of course. And there at my feet when I opened the door was a box of the first book in my Emergence series! YAY! Bound to be Taken. It is now available in paperback! Happy dance! Becca

The Rules–Top Pick at SMBookObsessions!

Thank you SM Book Obsessions for choosing The Rules as your top pick! I’m doing a little happy dance! Or…err…maybe it’s more of a BIG happy dance!

More Blog Posts

Contact Becca

New Release Countdown