top of page

The Arcadian Bears series is a spin-off from Becca Jameson’s best-selling Wolf Masters series. The series takes place in the Banff National Park in Alberta, Canada. Rival families who own and operate microbreweries find themselves facing the imminent threat of drought as the Athabasca Glacier slowly disappears. Meet these sexy bear shifters as they find love in the gorgeous mountains where snow falls most of the year and snuggling up inside a mountain cabin is the most appealing pastime.

Grizzly Mountain Arcadian Bears Book 1
Grizzly Beginning Arcadian Bears Book 2
Grizzly Secret Arcadian Bears Book 3
Grizzly Promise Arcadian Bears Book 4
Grizzly Survival Arcadian Bears Book 5
Arcadian Bears Box Set 1
Arcadian Bears Box Set 2
Grizzly Perfection Arcadian Bears Book 6
bottom of page